News & Events

News & Events

Keep up to date with events and news from Phoenix International Primary School. We update our information on a regular basis so check back here regularly for all our current news.

Created on Monday, 16 June 2014 09:21

Inter House Athletics


Dear Parents,

Please note that Friday, 20 June is our Inter House Athletic day for Years 3 to 6.  It will be held on our lower field starting from 08:15.  Please come and support your child. 

 

Created on Wednesday, 11 June 2014 18:17

Phoenix School Association AGM - Monday, 23 June 2014

The Annual General Meeting of the Phoenix School Association will be held on Monday, 23 June 2014 at 19:00 in the School Hall.

Read more: Phoenix School Association AGM - Monday, 23 June 2014

Created on Wednesday, 11 June 2014 17:24

Phoenix Parent Golf shirts ON SALE NOW

Phoenix Parent golf shirts are available for MK10,000 from Mrs. Ahmed in the Administrator's office. Get yours while supplies last!

Created on Wednesday, 21 May 2014 19:55

School closed due to electoral disturbances

Dear Parents,
Please be advised that due the our location and recent electoral disturbances, Phoenix School will be closed until next week Wednesday, 28 May taking into account the previously scheduled half term break. We appreciate and apologise for any inconvenience this may cause however the safety and security of our students and staff must be our first priority.

Thank you.

Created on Thursday, 10 October 2013 19:55

Nicola Davies visits Phoenix during Book Week

Nicola Davies visited Phoenix during Book Week and got to sign copies of her best selling children’s books.

Term 1 2017

Important dates to remember

 

Phoenix School Calendar 

 

06 September 2017, Wednesday
First day of term

08 September 2017, Friday
Welcome back assembly
World Literacy Day 

11 September 2017, Monday
Afternoon Activities start

14 September 2017, Thursday
Meet the Teacher Evening
PPA AGM

15 September 2017, Friday
5B Assembly

22 Sepetmber 2017, Friday
4M Assembly

29 September 2017, Friday
2Y Assembly

06 October 2017, Friday
5T Assembly 

11 October 2017, Wednesday
Author's Abroad Day - Karin Littlewood

13 October May 2017, Friday
6AK Assembly

16 - 20 October 2017, Monday - Friday
Half term break - no school 

26 October 2017, Thursday
Parent - Teacher Meetings

27 October 2017, Friday
6K Assembly
PPA Bingo Night

03 November 2017, Friday 
4K Assembly

04 November 2017, Saturday
Hillview Christmas Bazaar

10 November 2017, Friday
Founder's Fun Day  

17 November 2017, Friday 
2J Assembly
Relay Swimming Gala @ PHX

18 November 2017, Saturday
Inter School Hockey Tournament @ SAIPS

24 November 2017, Friday
1M Assembly
Upper School Film Night

01 December 2017, Friday
1P Assembly
Nursery Christmas Play
Lower School Christmas Recital

05 December 2017, Tuesday
Upper School Christmas Concert

07 December 2017, Thursday
Inter House Hockey Tournament

08 December 2017, Friday
Last day of term: Mufti Day, Class parties